Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


ildninjaildninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2012

Old friends is falling and a new generation is rising. The best movie in newgrounds i ever have seen.



Firedraw32Firedraw32

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2012

amazing movie why don't u make this as a game



hazen-the-fire-demonhazen-the-fire-demon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2012

ok well 1st off awesome ending. 2nd i hope you plan to tie up the louse ends you just made with the ending sometime in the next 3 years. 3rd take a good break before making a series that at least conculdes the whole revenge thing with enid.I dont even care if you dont vioce act it just make sure you give us a good ending to that whole mess you started( yes you just made a bigger rather then an ending but maybe that was you plan?)



Ziggy161616Ziggy161616

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2012

A brilliant ending to a brilliant series. It's great how you brought back not just Askad but XV aswell ad how they played such important roles. Also adding some Krinkels madness with the giant clown and old Xero's clothes before warping his armour looked like Hanks clothes from Madness5. Full Marks from me!



axel13362260axel13362260

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2012

sucks omega dies