Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


Nate511Nate511

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2013

We would love a sequel to Enid and Xero's Last fight.But a continual to Enid's resistance would be very much appreciated.


People find this review helpful!

totalkiller29totalkiller29

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2013

why omega...i though you was not gonna die all time by the first time i see xionic madness 1...see you in hell omega its good you be waiting for me...


People find this review helpful!

robertson645robertson645

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2013

This the most epic climax of the series. I'm wondering if your planing on making a sequel to the series in the future. Also, the ending is really touching.


People find this review helpful!

epicdoomerepicdoomer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2013

NO why does Omega die he is my favorite ;-;


People find this review helpful!

Dlq11Dlq11

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2013

I want there Xionic Madness 5 With ENID HER FIGHT!!!!!


People find this review helpful!