Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


Deimos165Deimos165

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

best movie of the series i'm still wondering how xero got his armor back at the end but all around the best movie of the series keep it up xionico



DGjatake04DGjatake04

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

I just got one thing to say This is one of the most Fantastics Series i have ever seen i would like A next series But if this whas the end it was a tremendous series god bless u


People find this review helpful!

lolcats098lolcats098

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

Who would of thought a few years ago that this was how it was going down.... Just beautiful. Well done.



nggangsterpimpnggangsterpimp

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

Beautiful. That was truly a beautiful conclusion. I hope that somedy, we will see kaylenna taking down the "blasphemy."


People find this review helpful!

fangersargfangersarg

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

that was the most epicness i have everseen in the entire madness combat series i cant stop saying how awesome it is i give it a full rate on any scale but to bad it ended i really liked it and kary got what she deserved in the end and a twist with XV infection did not see that coming i thougt they would both live omega and xeno


People find this review helpful!