Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


BuggyTheClown123BuggyTheClown123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2012

MUST BE A 5th ONE!!! TOO AWESOME TO END JUST HERE!!!



SmashclawerSmashclawer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2012

that's incredible. i can't believe,xero has died and all of your squad


People find this review helpful!

DarkGruntGamerDarkGruntGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2012

This has been an incredible series and I'm looking forward to anything you might make next.


People find this review helpful!

GortexGortex

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2012

A fitting end to a fitting series. Was quite the journey and worth the wait. Thanks for the good times, creators.


People find this review helpful!

Deimos165Deimos165

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

best movie of the series i'm still wondering how xero got his armor back at the end but all around the best movie of the series keep it up xionico