Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


akumabladexakumabladex

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2013

THE STORY WAS EPIC
SO EVERYONE DIED
RIP XERO,OMEGA,KARY,AND ASKAD



blast08blast08

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2013

Omega was my favorite, I really got sad when he died. But you did an Uber-Tastic movie, so I wished to give it 999,999,999 stars. It would also be great if Askad and Omega would be alive. :( But still great! :D


People find this review helpful!

zaimdadreamzaimdadream

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2013

like the movie but whats omega and xero's name


People find this review helpful!

bubashaunbubashaun

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2013

i know its just me sad for his lost but itd be cool if they somehow found a cure for omega to save him from the xv virus RIP Omega......-sobs-


People find this review helpful!

bronymcbrobronymcbro

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2013

it's sad she died everyone dies in xionico...:'(