Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


G0sterG0ster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2014

That was a great video :) I hope you will make more of this videos :D That was a cool video with nice scenes, a good story and nice voice actors :) I hope that you will make more of this videos :)


People find this review helpful!

gtavc2007gtavc2007

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2014

have xionic madness 5?


People find this review helpful!

onomonopeoiaonomonopeoia

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2014

WHERE THE HELL DID FUCKING TRICKY COME IN THE DAMN PLACE!?



Rokers66Rokers66

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2014

GOD DAMIT I HATE CLIF HANGERS BUT IT WAS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

Mutator7Mutator7

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2014

RRRRRRRGGGGGHHHH!!!!! YOU DICK!!! YOU MADE ME ENJOY IT SO MUCH! NOW I CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE STORY FOR THIS IF THERE IS MORE!!!!! I HATE WAITING!!! Ah well, EPIC JOB ON THIS SERIES.


People find this review helpful!