Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


ALEXMERCERXXALEXMERCERXX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2013

strange.... in part 2 it says that xero's nationality was British, but at the end of this part, he seemed more like... eh.... japanese master some sort? I dunno, but other than that, you did a bad ass job at this, and if there are to be any future animations off the subject of this madness fan-series, I would wish the best of luck.



bookmasterbookmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2013

This was the perfect madness. It was just the best hands down. I cried when old Xero put on his mask, I thought to myself "it's finally coming to an end" I can't wait to follow the girls story. Xionico you are just simply the best.


People find this review helpful!

CrazyMadness1CrazyMadness1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2012

Tricky mode engaged!!! >:D!



huntedflamehuntedflame

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2012

That was an epic series though I hope this second series won't be a cliffhanger like some other series I wanted someone to finish man I said series alot in this rating


People find this review helpful!

megapieXmegapieX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2012

you xionico are a beast at making these movies there so cool


People find this review helpful!