Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


SilentreconSilentrecon

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

Great end to a great series.


People find this review helpful!

techieman11techieman11

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

Awesome ending, that I didn't see coming, to an awesome series. Hoping for diffrent stories from you man!!
oh and BTW do you plan to continue the ragnarok series?? I'm asking this because I think it could really go somewhere!
-techieman11



uruguayo666uruguayo666

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

EL PRIMERO EN COMENTAR JEJEJE ESTUVO DE LA REPUTISIMA MADRE WUUUUUUUUUUU


People find this review helpful!

kered59kered59

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

I have no words. The ending was speechless and amazing. Worth the wait by far and nothing could surpass this ending. You have done it again good sir. Thank you again for an amazing series.


People find this review helpful!

KzPrKzPr

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

a sadness xm series have to finish well, i had fun with them thanks xionico.
lastima pero esto se ha acabado, xionico eres el mejor gracias por esta serie
eres chingon gracias gracias!
espero sigas con mas trabajos de un nivel aun mejor


People find this review helpful!