Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


LiCiLiCaLiCiLiCa

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

Why is under Jugdement? This movie is very cool! They must return this with all like the others games, movies, etc. I watched this movie and I say, please do it Newgrounds:
NOT GUILTY!


People find this review helpful!
Xionico responds:

All flashes must go under jugdement before being accepted into the site! It's a routine proccess, nothing bad.

Thanks for the review! and glad you enjoyed it :D!


Rocker962Rocker962

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

This was a terrific end to a terrific story. The unparalleled action is what brought people here, but the artwork, characters, and the plot kept them around to Xionic Madness' violent end. The journey you took us on was incredible, and the back stories provided some terrific insight into the awesome characters that you created. The voice cast is amazing, as always, and the music was great. The only complaints I can really bring up are about the minor lag during scene transitions and that the subtitles don't match the words spoken surprisingly often. Those minuscule errors do nothing to deter from the awesome that is Xionic Madness 4. Good luck with everything you do in the future, buddy. Peace.


People find this review helpful!
Xionico responds:

Yeah, just noticed that. It seems the VA had a problem with my horribly written lines and they did something better, but they either forgot to tell me or I forgot to edit them out xD, I will fix that sometime soon, (probably tomorrow).

Thanks for the review! and glad you enjoyed it :D!


NeverWasNeverWas

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

Enjoyed the Xionic Madness story series, and this is no exception.
Over the top fighting with insane weapons can anyone ask for more.
Some of the voices where not all that clear but subtitles made up for.
Sad to see this but I believe it was given justice.


People find this review helpful!
Xionico responds:

Yeah, there were some issues (mainly with the exporting), but well, it's here!

Thanks for the review! and glad you enjoyed it :D!


darqboi666darqboi666

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

THIS. OH MAN, THIS. This was one of the best series I've ever had the pleasure of watching on Newgrounds. The ending made me really feel something. Not kissing your ass, just saying. This was a great ride.


People find this review helpful!
Xionico responds:

Thanks for the review! and glad you enjoyed it :D!


Dan12905Dan12905

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

I thought it was a great end to the battle, and I hope to see the story continued, maybe?


People find this review helpful!