Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


NeverWasNeverWas

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

Enjoyed the Xionic Madness story series, and this is no exception.
Over the top fighting with insane weapons can anyone ask for more.
Some of the voices where not all that clear but subtitles made up for.
Sad to see this but I believe it was given justice.


People find this review helpful!
Xionico responds:

Yeah, there were some issues (mainly with the exporting), but well, it's here!

Thanks for the review! and glad you enjoyed it :D!


darqboi666darqboi666

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

THIS. OH MAN, THIS. This was one of the best series I've ever had the pleasure of watching on Newgrounds. The ending made me really feel something. Not kissing your ass, just saying. This was a great ride.


People find this review helpful!
Xionico responds:

Thanks for the review! and glad you enjoyed it :D!


Dan12905Dan12905

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

I thought it was a great end to the battle, and I hope to see the story continued, maybe?


People find this review helpful!

SilentreconSilentrecon

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

Great end to a great series.


People find this review helpful!

techieman11techieman11

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

Awesome ending, that I didn't see coming, to an awesome series. Hoping for diffrent stories from you man!!
oh and BTW do you plan to continue the ragnarok series?? I'm asking this because I think it could really go somewhere!
-techieman11