Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


MrYellowcatMrYellowcat

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

So sadãEU'ãEU'ãEU'ãEU'


People find this review helpful!

DarkSSJDarkSSJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

yes yes yes yes fucking YES! This was really well done. I loved the animation the most, but the story was what really tied this together. Brava dude, Brava.


People find this review helpful!

daniel667daniel667

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

Lots of Uber violence. Love it


People find this review helpful!

Megaman539Megaman539

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

Great


People find this review helpful!

drgntwilightdrgntwilight

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

I feel it was a decent end to your series but I got kind of lost with all the new things that were added in the end like the XV Virus causing (?) the corruption. The ending takes a giant jump which is a nice teaser but just leaves me more confused about what just happened.


People find this review helpful!