Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


Bloodraven432Bloodraven432

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

An apprentice, a secret agenda, and a new order. I definately smell a sequel. She's going to need weapons, allies, and one hell of a battle montage if she want's to make it through.



jakk22jakk22

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

FFFFing epic. I love it. Kept me at the edge of my seat. Beautiful art work



Charquins101Charquins101

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

no. make a game.



Horesman323Horesman323

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

Conclusion? No. PLEASE MAKE A SEQUEL!!! It's too good to end now. Too many questions. Too much potential epicness. You can't end it here. A sequel, please, I beg of you. Don't leave me wondering.



harr898harr898

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

i cant hear it maby it just my head phone but i dont know