Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


the-cronicthe-cronic

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

Hah. Excellent closure to the Bolverk Squad's stories. But like some of the reviews before me, the introduction of Enid at the end gives you something to work with if you decide to keep the madness going, for whatever reason.

As for how the sheer quality and style of the Animation has developed over time, you've really outdone yourself in these last few episodes, compared to earlier parts in the series. But hell, you sure suprised me with this last one. A lot of things in it happened I hadn't even considered the possibility of. Though I kinda had an idea who the Robot was before the characters did.



tempestfangtempestfang

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

There are no words that can truly describe my feelings right now. Ever since I watched the first episode and became enthralled by it, I knew that one day, it would have to end. After watching this, the only thing I can say is, Kudos Xionico, for ending a great series with style. May your future endeavors be just as successful.



ShadowofthegodShadowofthegod

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

With an ending like that there better freaken be more i will wait for years if i have to



vortigon09vortigon09

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

WOW! I'VE Been Waiting for this animation and i can decompile it! and that is a special movie Ever



fentlynnfentlynn

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

OMFG!! Been waiting for this for forever! Looked at xionico's profile to see if he had made it yet, I found it!! Ten stars and I'm giving it 5 automatically! Hm.... Looking at the credits, did you change Omega's voice? Oh well, if it sounds good in the animation I'll just ignore it. Sad robot? That's an epic NG song. Indeed you did have a massive delay, but every single time you make a flash, it's incredibly awemuch! You're an author that creates awe that flows right through my body. Nice and fluid animation, it's fun going through the scenes, looking and watching how it was created. Sooooooooooooo much loading time! Very very worth it. DEFINETLY worth it! Nice job with the showdown and the 'unknown robot' identity. One more question... Are you going to make single flashes now or more series? Your series are awesome but I feel like a couple of people would die from suspense, or be killed by it. My oppinion is that you just make more stuff and keep impressing us with your amazing skill!


Xionico responds:

Yeah, changes needed to be made and stuff to be updated and adapted, it was HELL to be able to make this animation @_@ I wanted to include a bit more of killing (it's a madness movie after all), but I suppose 4-1 an 4-2 make up for that, as in the whole lot, the three parts more of less sum up to 1 hour, so I guess the conclusion could get away without that much killing.

I don't know, I already have a world thought up for the follow-up series if I make it, but it depends on how stuff in my life proceed.

Thanks for the review!