Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


maor11maor11

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

So this how it aoll ended this amazing you mke pepole like me happy I hope i will se more of your movies.... bravo!



DJauditorDJauditor

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

great err extra vid's music



MMM16MMM16

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

hah, fucking yes



yungsta35yungsta35

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

This was well worth the wait. Xero was my favorite throughout the series.



Anix1088Anix1088

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

I've been waiting a long time for this and it has paid off! :D The XV twist surprised me and that it made me sad a bit to see that Omega died, but anyways looks like a new series is gonna comence i hope its gonna be great and longer than before! You've made a great ending to this part of the series.