Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


boa684boa684

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

This was a great "ending" for a great series. But I'm hoping we will one day see the story of Enid. But anyways, great work, flawless animation, good script, I see no reason not give you 5 stars.



TheatrTheatr

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

Excellent job on the completion to an excellent series, Xionico



MaccamuffinMaccamuffin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

You defintely gave us one hell of a show, you should be proud. It was never uninteresting at all and the XV twist was great. Couldn't ask for more, outstanding job!


People find this review helpful!

ferocityferocity

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

it was worth de wait!!! this isa amazing xionico thanks for making this greate series i dont know if it will continue by telling the story of enid... but the finish for this series was fluid understandable and fun to watch thanks!!!!!



SaitarSaitar

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

It was fantastic!
You actually made more than just Madness series. Xionic Madness was awesome anime series. Yes, you actually made some sort of anime!
It was epic.
And it just begins.
It can be a new story about that young ninja girl fighting against totalitarian government, secret agencies, etc.