Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


romeomustdieromeomustdie

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

it's a very good job overally. but due to the long time waiting the result was expected a bit more rich. and some elements like the overseer was proved just a mere puppet himself. the white clown stuff(though i know the reference) or the robot saviour, i found a bit strange. and some questions now. who was actually th bot, askad? why xv awoke then. how xero got infected. where is xv now? whos that pupil of xero. is she a clone like them or kary? is she human (she didnt seem like one) what power does she have? where are the weapons and how they unlock? is it through the enemies head quarters? how hey didnt cut the connection with them? why did xero have to hide for decades? what about cervical armors (generally)? how did xero gave one to the girl? why did he call her with two different names? how after decades the enemies weaponry seemed the same? was the company a part of sth greater? why we dont have a clue about the "world" of xm and what is going on there? overal good series. enormous effort put in it. you are very good xionico. but i also believed more stuff should be explained. and in part 3 u should start from their escape.


People find this review helpful!
Xionico responds:

Thanks for the review! As for the questions....let's see.

Some of these questions were purposufelly left unanswered (because I'm an ass), but for the ones that have an answer:

XV died in Xionic Madness 2 (It was the black/red thing that Omega killed by himself), but as it was explained, it was a pretty virulent creature, so it's no wonder Omega himself got infected. (After all, he got shot, hit, slashed, bitten and stuf by that thing).

About the pupil's name....it was sorta a mistake, but I decided to go that's her first name and last name ('cause I derped).

About the weapons, it's explained in XM 4-1 by Omega, some bullcrap I took out of my ass that he hosted them a nearby satellite and stuff (I NEEDED AN EXCUSE TO LET THEM KEEP THEM, OKAY!?)

The rest of the stuff is sorta the build-up for a follow up series (completely different and on it's own, but taking base on this one's events)...IF I decide to make it after all.

Thanks for the well thought review! Seeya!


maor11maor11

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

So this how it aoll ended this amazing you mke pepole like me happy I hope i will se more of your movies.... bravo!



DJauditorDJauditor

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

great err extra vid's music



MMM16MMM16

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

hah, fucking yes



yungsta35yungsta35

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

This was well worth the wait. Xero was my favorite throughout the series.