Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


cafalingcafaling

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

This was an ending for the ages, I have grown fond of Omega and Xero, and although this may not have been a perfect ending, it was definitily fitting...

5/5

5/5

Your friendly (and insane) reviewer, Cafaling



ZBoi91ZBoi91

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

I have followed this series ever since it came out in 2007... and it has been an AWESOME 5-6 years.
Other than some of the subs being slightly off, and a word or two missing from the voices, everything else was great! Loved the madness references (Tricky and THE STOP SIGN). Though I found it kinda sudden that ya sprung up Kary and Omega being... yeah. awwww
I love the ending, it was really touching, and you should really make the sequel following Xero after his "freedom", or following Enid (Xero called her Kaylenna?), otherwise you are just playing with our heartstrings :x
Oh just one tiny setback... I was really looking forward to the "bigger weapons" foretold in XM4-2 :p

Thank you for your hard work!


People find this review helpful!

RunelordRunelord

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

One of the most epic storylines and battel sequences ever seen in a flash, please say your doing another series based off this one.


People find this review helpful!

principecprincipec

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

ASKAD, and OMEGA is dead.................................
............



kirokankirokan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

-------------------------SPOILERS----
-----------------------
-------------------------SPOILERS----
-----------------------
This was beautiful, words can not describe the level of amazement. I loved the foreshadowing of Omega being killed by Xero in part 2 and how it ended up playing out here; also how even after many years my favourite character Xero is still raring to get into the fight despite his old age. In my honest opinion you have created a series that has trumped (beaten) the original Madness Combat series.
I have one question though, will there be a new series/continuation with Xero's pupil being the new main character?


People find this review helpful!