Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


RunelordRunelord

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

One of the most epic storylines and battel sequences ever seen in a flash, please say your doing another series based off this one.


People find this review helpful!

principecprincipec

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

ASKAD, and OMEGA is dead.................................
............



kirokankirokan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

-------------------------SPOILERS----
-----------------------
-------------------------SPOILERS----
-----------------------
This was beautiful, words can not describe the level of amazement. I loved the foreshadowing of Omega being killed by Xero in part 2 and how it ended up playing out here; also how even after many years my favourite character Xero is still raring to get into the fight despite his old age. In my honest opinion you have created a series that has trumped (beaten) the original Madness Combat series.
I have one question though, will there be a new series/continuation with Xero's pupil being the new main character?


People find this review helpful!

ssjbryandossjbryando

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

Great series. Ive been a huge fan of the stylish combat and dialogue you had going for you in all these parts and to see this end was pretty sad lol. Gj, very entertaining.


People find this review helpful!

Silentline-XSilentline-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

-------------------------------------
-----------------------SPOILERS------
-------------------------------------
-----------------------The best episode of Xionic Madness. Everything in it caught me off. The Clown Monster from Kary 08, The Robot (Askad) yet again self-destructing to save their life's like in Xionic Madness part 1, Kary 08 killing Omega ;( , Omega controlled by XV's Virus after it was killed in Xionic Madness 2, Kary 08 Using her Longinus Knife to destroy Omega and Xero but failed, Xero killing Omega after Omega explains that the XV Virus cannot be cured, Old Xero having a Pupil who looks in similarity like Kary 08, and that all the events that have occurred was a plan for something even greater. Good Job on those events to surprise us and i hope you decide to make another Series to keep us entertain. Thank You for the Epic Series!


People find this review helpful!