Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


xcion321xcion321

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

Im just about to watch this but i know its going to be so great ^_^ im a fan of the xionic madness ever since part... i dunno XD the earlier ones i guess :) ive forgotten what date i watched which xionic madness but its still awesommmeee!!! best of tidings for your other animations! ^_^ and thanks for making such wonderful ones too ^_^ (are there more? :DDD) XD



Reika96Reika96

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

I DIDNT WATCH THE VIDEO YET BUT IM A GREAT FAN AND I SAY 5/5 BEFORE I SEE IT! EVEN IF ITS NOT GOOD YOU, THIS FIVE GOES FOR YOUR SERIES! NICE WORK ALL OF YOU GUYS!



xNecrosisxxxNecrosisxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

THIS CAN'T BE THE FINAL PART. It will be awesome if you created more with this chick the pupil of Xero killing the dude that holds the strings. For me that will be the real ending. But after all you are holding the strings of the animation so it's up to you haha. Very nice storyline and animation. My favourite. Cheers.


People find this review helpful!

cafalingcafaling

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

This was an ending for the ages, I have grown fond of Omega and Xero, and although this may not have been a perfect ending, it was definitily fitting...

5/5

5/5

Your friendly (and insane) reviewer, Cafaling



ZBoi91ZBoi91

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

I have followed this series ever since it came out in 2007... and it has been an AWESOME 5-6 years.
Other than some of the subs being slightly off, and a word or two missing from the voices, everything else was great! Loved the madness references (Tricky and THE STOP SIGN). Though I found it kinda sudden that ya sprung up Kary and Omega being... yeah. awwww
I love the ending, it was really touching, and you should really make the sequel following Xero after his "freedom", or following Enid (Xero called her Kaylenna?), otherwise you are just playing with our heartstrings :x
Oh just one tiny setback... I was really looking forward to the "bigger weapons" foretold in XM4-2 :p

Thank you for your hard work!


People find this review helpful!