Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


PIEISEPICPIEISEPIC

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

I remember the very first one. Its absolutley amazing what this has evovled into. I hope you continue the series. It would be a true loss to NG if you quit.



OmegasladeOmegaslade

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

good gawd ive watched this from the beggining and just... wow fucking perfection



racecarzracecarz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

This was a great ending for xionic madness. I love how you left us off with that big cliff ender. It makes me wonder whether xionic madness will continue.



foxfinityfoxfinity

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

I've loved your series and all the effort you've put into it. I did notice the swf lags at times. But that's my only complaint. Excellent work.



mathr015mathr015

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

worth the wait...
very much worth the wait.
good job. and well done on finishing your first ever series. (prequel and sequel episodes?!?!)

criticisms for what they are:
i would appreciate having the same weapon bio's in the menu's and similar depth for characters. i know its a bit pointless given the effort in the bio's for parts 1 and 2 (and previous episodes) but would still like it in there all the same (especially for those new to the series who don't know the characters)
i like most of those who have followed your series since it started would appreciate some explanation (possibly in a character bio) of how askad created the robot double. (mabie as a prototype body for karry to hold her conciousness while he made it.)

once again congratulations on entertaining me and thousands of others on the web.
and i dont belive i can say how much i want to prase you for in words


Xionico responds:

Thanks! As for the criticisms.

I was having a HUGE amount of issues with the file (probably due to size, but not sure, maybe it's just my computer being possessed by Satan), so I decided to cut it some slack and let the bio's rest for this one. You guys know how much I love to put shenanigans like that in my flashes, but this time I just couldn't D:

I never said it was Askad :v! Hue

Thanks for the review, seeya!