Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


ThatRussianGuyThatRussianGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

Very nice.... ....and i say as everyone else, make moooooreee :D



Dawcio510Dawcio510

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

Finally! I waited for it verry long time! DUDE! THANK YOU!!! GOD BLESS YOU DUDE!!! WOOOO :D



468255468255

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

Beatiful. Make more please. Continue Enid's story.



SalazoiSalazoi

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

No it cant be the end!! it was the most best flash movie so far but is there a another story about that girl? well we will see what great animations you will do in future. never stop xionico never.



vutiendung912vutiendung912

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

God bless your soul and talent, krinkel should really meet you someday, if you could make a series, well, you will be the new krinkel


People find this review helpful!