Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


darkwaldedarkwalde

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

hey xionico i want to thank you for the hard work for this xionic madness i almost cry at the last episode.hope you can make anothe one :)



MRHALO117MRHALO117

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

im still picking up the pieces of my brain when it was blown at the end!!!!!!



rhythmmanrhythmman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

A masterpiece, a fucking master piece. I don't know how to describe the epicness of this work of art



PIEISEPICPIEISEPIC

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

I remember the very first one. Its absolutley amazing what this has evovled into. I hope you continue the series. It would be a true loss to NG if you quit.



OmegasladeOmegaslade

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

good gawd ive watched this from the beggining and just... wow fucking perfection