Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


EmoFox1992EmoFox1992

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

This is by far the most epic battle I've seen in this saga. Even at the end is epic. Hope to see more soon. :)



pwsdzpwsdz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

OMG! FINAL XIONIC MADNESS 4 PART 3 CAME OUT IT WAS SO FUCKING WORTH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D



pandawithaidspandawithaids

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

greatness



xcion321xcion321

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

Im just about to watch this but i know its going to be so great ^_^ im a fan of the xionic madness ever since part... i dunno XD the earlier ones i guess :) ive forgotten what date i watched which xionic madness but its still awesommmeee!!! best of tidings for your other animations! ^_^ and thanks for making such wonderful ones too ^_^ (are there more? :DDD) XD



Reika96Reika96

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

I DIDNT WATCH THE VIDEO YET BUT IM A GREAT FAN AND I SAY 5/5 BEFORE I SEE IT! EVEN IF ITS NOT GOOD YOU, THIS FIVE GOES FOR YOUR SERIES! NICE WORK ALL OF YOU GUYS!