Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


ShadowMaster9990ShadowMaster9990

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

It's sad for an excellent series like this to end. But like the others this installment was a masterpiece. I thought it would have ended a different way. But I believe some time in the future someone will make a tribute series for this. Like many do now for the original Madness series.



sanyo2100sanyo2100

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

THAT..WAS..AWESOME!!!! I,ve waited for this too much, but the waiting has been rewarded! I,m giving you 5 stars and ,if i could i,ll give you 5 more, and the whole galaxy if it,s necesary.Please , continue doing such a great job, because you rock!



tibs2tibs2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

please tell me there is an Xionic madness 5! this was so epic and leaves room for a sequal!


People find this review helpful!

geco-deco12geco-deco12

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

D: I can't watch it! I need to hold down space bar in order for it to play... without sound -_-

I love the series, but I can't really rate what I can't watch ;S going by other comments though you did an awesome job D:


Xionico responds:

That's weird :I I honestly don't have idea what to tell you.


DarkGlintDarkGlint

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

My favorite part was at the end when Zero's older self started narrating. The voice acting was MIND BLOWING!!!! It fit the scene so well! And Enid's voice actor did well too. The entire section before held a sizable amount of interest for me, but I personally felt it could have used some polishing. There were some scenes where I didn't connect with the feelings that were supposed to be present during the action, not to mention that a few sections of the video needed the volume boosted way up, and Omega's voice was a miss from the start..... But I enjoyed and appreciated all the work you did on this animation. I was really worrying that you decided not to make it! So, for the effort, and the overall effect of the series, I award it a "5"