Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


snakeeyes35snakeeyes35

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

amazing.... just amazing.... you have created a sequel to one of the greateast flash's on newgrounds..... a better one....



MECANOWAR9MECANOWAR9

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

al finnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn el finnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn gracias xionico



colbat99colbat99

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

well done! all great series must have a great or touching ending. that sprouts another great story to come.
PS: am i the only one that thought omega was the main character.


People find this review helpful!

ThalorThalor

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

The conclusion was finally made and I have to say i was satisfied. No more than just that I was blown away by all the things from the earlier episodes and the unexpected return of XV.
Xionico I watched your work since episode 1 came out and to be honest this will remain one of my all time favorites for as long as I'll live. Thank you and everyone on your team for giving newgrounds the awesome kick-ass series it needed.
thank you and good luck to your future.



buletmanbuletman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

FINALLY THE NEXT PART CAME OUT. YAY!!!