Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


InvidiaRedInvidiaRed

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

This was a good send off what better way to honor the characters than with a final battle



soul101soul101

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

EPIC EPISODE AND SERIES EVER!!!!!!! great work with this man



IronWalrus041IronWalrus041

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

Awesome :D



AlcapwndAlcapwnd

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

The voice acting sucked and the combat was nothing compared to your earlier xionics. But i am happy to finally have a conclusion to this series



MadwonMadwon

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

Enjoyed the series very much. Thank you all for your efforts, they were well spent.
HOWEVER. I do want to say that this final episode definitely falls short of the previous one in quality. Just not well constructed as E4 part 2 was. Seemed like you just wanted it to be over. Now it is.

Bravo !