Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


RUBBER1RUBBER1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

i would say it's about time but im not really one to rush things.


People find this review helpful!

scribb1erscribb1er

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

Dude....Holy shit! That ending was beautiful. You have a great talent with storytelling and making viewers emotionally invested in your characters. That plus the sheer amount of creativity that you put into the weapons is amazing. For most series, weapons are just there, but you seem to make a story behind every detail in it. The end part with old Xero.....it was brilliant! Your skills have come a long way from the first Xionic Madness and they keep getting better. Amazing series dude, I look forward to seeing what you do in the future.



DragoninDragonin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

@colbat99
You're not the only one...
I liked Omega much more than any other character in the game, shame he died before Xero to be honest... but I guess its better like this, since Omega would probably not teach Enid(Or some other kid) how to fight as Xero... or even be a master of anyone, he would seek to destroy the 'String Puller" on his own..
Damn.

This were a great series, Watched all of them a couple of times... Just Great, even touching at the end.

By the way, will you be doing more series of Xionic Madness or alike? For example, how Enid (Is it Kayleene or Enid?...) Is going to kill the guys behind this?, Anyway, Great series.



Fistofhit1Fistofhit1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

wow you should write a novel or something youre good with stories man. i say you should make a new series with your talent



Mozzer42Mozzer42

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

Personally I think Madness combat is better with little to no voice acting but it was still good

Egos were a little bigger then I like but the action was fast paced and gory just as it should be