Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


Fistofhit1Fistofhit1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

wow you should write a novel or something youre good with stories man. i say you should make a new series with your talent



Mozzer42Mozzer42

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

Personally I think Madness combat is better with little to no voice acting but it was still good

Egos were a little bigger then I like but the action was fast paced and gory just as it should be



FutureGhostFutureGhost

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

NO!! Why have you killed omega?! He was my favourite character!!



snakeeyes35snakeeyes35

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

amazing.... just amazing.... you have created a sequel to one of the greateast flash's on newgrounds..... a better one....



MECANOWAR9MECANOWAR9

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

al finnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn el finnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn gracias xionico