Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


megationmegation

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

pritty fucking epic cant say anything else except for make another fucking one



f12guyf12guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

This whole series was Amazing! the action was awesome, the story was well put together, the ending tied everything up into a Great series.
Cheers to all the people who worked on this and Xionico I Hope you can move on and make even Bigger and better things in the future.



ELITE-707ELITE-707

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

This film was truly an amazing, heart sopping, awesomest, epic experience of madness ever. Gracias amigo por tu regalo bendicion.



soulexsorst212soulexsorst212

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

i thought this was gonna suck but it didnt it was amazing the ending was amazing i give it 10 stars this deserves alot more credit



obliesk0obliesk0

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

gotta say i was half expected to be disappointed because of the long wait but you guys realy delivered. you even left room for another if you feal up for it :P. worth the wait and even added an Emotional feal. realy enjoyed it. make another with our new friend? :P would gie the fans what they want. :)


People find this review helpful!