Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


livethaedlivethaed

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

that was AWESOME!!!!!BEST ENDING EVER!!!!!



RokNRoll11RokNRoll11

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

To do this from a fan point AMAZING WOW OMG ENDED SO GREAT
Critic: Well IT was full of plot holes and Blah Blah
From My standpoint: You two /\ STFU I wanna kill people like you.... It was great it ended in the same way it started... battle. I am sad and destroyed inside that Omega is now dead as he was my favorite, however Xero was the one to kill him, not Kary, Happiness in that and in Xero's Apprentice, I don't expect some sequel, if one does come I'll be fine, but all good things must come to an end, Xionico, Eyesadrift, Hnilmik, Jethrotex, MDarkbladeM, Motley-Fool, Omahdon, and any others associated... you guys just rock so great in this line of work


People find this review helpful!

darc2209darc2209

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

The finale is here, i know that this is going to be great even before watching it so im giving it 5 stars now :D



CrestHawkCrestHawk

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Well done, Xionico. Well done. If only we were to see the person behind the strings get beaten. Over all, great and amazing ending.



random27random27

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

BEST CONCLUSION EVER!!!!