Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


Ultimation12Ultimation12

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Well that was cool. But why'd it have to be the VERY LAST ONE! Now I know the awesomeness and have to watch the whole thing!



FlameRider365FlameRider365

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

SEND TEH CLOWN!!! SEND TEH CLOWN!!! But in all seriousness, a truly amazing ending to a truly amazing series.



admiralwolverineadmiralwolverine

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Great series. Great ending. Good work.



livethaedlivethaed

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

that was AWESOME!!!!!BEST ENDING EVER!!!!!



RokNRoll11RokNRoll11

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

To do this from a fan point AMAZING WOW OMG ENDED SO GREAT
Critic: Well IT was full of plot holes and Blah Blah
From My standpoint: You two /\ STFU I wanna kill people like you.... It was great it ended in the same way it started... battle. I am sad and destroyed inside that Omega is now dead as he was my favorite, however Xero was the one to kill him, not Kary, Happiness in that and in Xero's Apprentice, I don't expect some sequel, if one does come I'll be fine, but all good things must come to an end, Xionico, Eyesadrift, Hnilmik, Jethrotex, MDarkbladeM, Motley-Fool, Omahdon, and any others associated... you guys just rock so great in this line of work


People find this review helpful!