Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


YoutubeIsawesomeYoutubeIsawesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

It's finally over alright well you could come in handy for some stuff in the future who know's maybe you'll make a separate series on Erdin whatever you do just make sure it's badass



jimbot3000jimbot3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Damn. Just damn.



Valkery72Valkery72

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

perfect ending id am not going to be like others when i say this
no sequel could do this justice
all i ask is provide a bit more back story for the other movies like omega and xeros escape and before the fight with XV
also a bio for enid and (spoiler) askad/robot

thank u for enspiring me to finally start drawing and the badass movies
HEAVEN OR HELL!!!



Ultimation12Ultimation12

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Well that was cool. But why'd it have to be the VERY LAST ONE! Now I know the awesomeness and have to watch the whole thing!



FlameRider365FlameRider365

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

SEND TEH CLOWN!!! SEND TEH CLOWN!!! But in all seriousness, a truly amazing ending to a truly amazing series.