Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


stretchypants123stretchypants123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Woah-Awesome! What a way to finish! What this series really reminds me of is Megaman and Zero. That is what I strongly believe what this series is based off of - not that there is anything wrong with it at all.~ I think you really did a great job of re-telling this in a Maverick-hunter style story of adventure.

I like the tie-in to the past-present-future tense to the story just like they did with Megaman ZX where their descendents retain the abilities of the original main characters. That is awesome.~

I really liked Karie hehehehehehe!! >:D She has massive-boobs! I like Enid too - she reminds me exactly of Karie, but a much cuter version instead of a destructive-style...

What I remember vastly was that other than Omega's regular type of access to weapons, he had certain levels of modes that he could use such as Ex-level 1-9. If there was one more thing that I guess you could have explained was the significance of each level of EX that Omega had access to.



mechmastamechmasta

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

What a ending, Xionico, truly I feel as if you beat Krinkles at his own idea (but of course, without him this will not be here). With a few epic pre-final fights and a sad finisher you made a badass animation that will be a challange to beat for other madness followers, good luck to you in the future as well.

But there wasone small, tiny thing that got m a bit irratated, how come Xero's voice was a bit of a mix between british and a bit of irish, then as the old Xero, he sounded like a wise chinese man...



FlamingVortex28FlamingVortex28

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

I am aroused and my life is complete :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD



foggyland1foggyland1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

oh my
that was really something.
i'm lost for words, you really know how to end a thing like this.



YoutubeIsawesomeYoutubeIsawesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

It's finally over alright well you could come in handy for some stuff in the future who know's maybe you'll make a separate series on Erdin whatever you do just make sure it's badass