Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


emmanvargasemmanvargas

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow
perfect
amazing
awesome!!!!!



MatFaroganMatFarogan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

just one word:perfect



defilogic1defilogic1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

awsome and is there gonna be a second season



megationmegation

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

pritty fucking epic cant say anything else except for make another fucking one



f12guyf12guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

This whole series was Amazing! the action was awesome, the story was well put together, the ending tied everything up into a Great series.
Cheers to all the people who worked on this and Xionico I Hope you can move on and make even Bigger and better things in the future.