Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


dart3300280dart3300280

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

the ending put chills down my spine amazeing!!! u are an amazeing artest and story wrighter i love u and ur work ... no homo



LionelionLionelion

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Wow, just....wow. I am left speechless...Quite an epic fight and ending. Words cannot describe this piece of mastery.
Seriously though, this was was just damn epic. The fight scenes, the showdown, the ending, all of it was just incredible. A perfect end to a perfect series



nixful-Autisticnixful-Autistic

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Wow! He's playing Devil May Cry and watching Naruto!... fight scenes are similar to it :D you did a great job in this movie. I think 90% you're an asian :)


People find this review helpful!

Pulsar013Pulsar013

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

As much as I hate seeing a great series leave , I know doing something like this takes alot of stamina. Awesome job guys - just wish u could continues it on.


People find this review helpful!

dada1234dada1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

ITS WAS THE BEST FINISH EVER SNIF
PLZ DO A 5 EPISODE ^^


People find this review helpful!