Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


thetkmasterthetkmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Greatest.......end.......EVER.



Ken10BenKen10Ben

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

OMG! This is the Epic-est Madness Series i've ever seen. I would be very happy if it would continue!



NickhatredNickhatred

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

In the past two xionic madness a good amount of people informed you about the voice actors volume being way too low. If it weren't for the subtitles i'd never know what they're saying. I don't know if you don't care, can't fix it, or what but i'm personally taking a star off for that. The conclusion was awesome though, I loved it, I loved even more that you didn't drag it out like krinkels is doing. Maybe you could start a new series? That'd be cool.


People find this review helpful!

pat14rickpat14rick

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

I would love to see more if not it's okay this was a great ending but I would really like to
see what happens with that girl.



FallOutFoxFallOutFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

That was the greatest Xionic Madness flash That I have ever seen.