Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


seriousheeroseriousheero

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

As usual, your flash's have done nothing but amazed me. I hope to see more of Xionic, and if not Xionic, then just good works from you in the future.


People find this review helpful!

untiechiuntiechi

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

noooooo dont let it end...anyway great series if possible ill be looking towards a spin-off with enid great job man


People find this review helpful!

genobreakergenobreaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

i like the part when he said Fuck the new world order :D



XblMblKXblMblK

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

jackblack2009
yap



darkwindsagedarkwindsage

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Entonces... va a haber parte 5?