Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


ElPiratoElPirato

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

this movie was awesome especially the Madness: Consternation reference. I had an idea that the robot was Askad reincarnate. The ending was awesome. I would love to see you do collab work with Krinkels right now. should have waited till Madness Day even though this was the most sought-after in the series.


People find this review helpful!

GalaxyEvilGalaxyEvil

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

This Series on part 3 that was the Best Moive and the Best Fucking Ending Ever :D


People find this review helpful!

TecNoirTecNoir

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

My only two complaints are that, one, it could use a scene selection, and two, the voices are way to quiet compared to the sound.


People find this review helpful!

thetkmasterthetkmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Greatest.......end.......EVER.



Ken10BenKen10Ben

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

OMG! This is the Epic-est Madness Series i've ever seen. I would be very happy if it would continue!