Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


stabika67stabika67

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Now that was an epic finish! Will you be making some kind of epilogue series with Enid, or are you going to start a whole new sotryline? Also, where did you get that art for the Title screen, it looks awesome!!!



StonedPotatoStonedPotato

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Love it

When watching the ending sit seems like a Xionic Second Generations will come?



KomsurKomsur

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Simply amazing,

I love the Xionic Madness series and I can say that this I did not expect this at the end - although it was very good. R.I.P everyone.



SNAILleodeaSNAILleodea

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

holy shit that was cool



JoshuadracheJoshuadrache

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

just perfect. i like the whole Xionic films.