Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


JIELLIKAJIELLIKA

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2013

The best. I haven't got any words to say how good is this series. I have loved each second of all of these videos.


People find this review helpful!

MMFMMF

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2013

This wasn´t supposed to end this way! But still the best... Am I only one who cries when Askad died and when Omega said: We´ll all be waiting for you! and when Xero said: I´ll be meeting them finally tonight! ?


People find this review helpful!

Drakong2344Drakong2344

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2013

I miss the old voice of xero!!



steeee222steeee222

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2013

so now whos gona start the new series????
loved it and cant wait for your next flashs



bestrallyracerbestrallyracer

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2013

Tricky LOL