Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


googletopergoogletoper

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

dang it! now i have to watch the rest of the sieries! XD



KirbySnakeKirbySnake

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

Great ending! Great animation! Great tribute! Great Voices! Great violence! EVERYTHING ROKCED! Iloved how this played out! Made my day AND week. I loved how Xero survived. The flashbacks were very sad though. All in all, THIS WAS AWESOME! Anyways, 10/10. WORTH THE LARGE WAIT DUDE!
P.S. Will there be another series after this one?



verktyg55verktyg55

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

The epic style and detailed art was awesome, and the epic finale was extremely good aswell, but if I have to do some criticism, it would be that some things was kind of sketchy and undetailed in comparison to the most of the things, some sounds were a bit off and some sound effects completely broke me out of my immersion, like the cheesy, low bitrate punching sounds which just sounded silly, and this part seemed to be a bit more demanding than the old ones, but that's the only negative things I have to say.
Keep the awesomeness up in future things, whatever it might be :P


People find this review helpful!

theboss956theboss956

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

that was sick


People find this review helpful!

KoroborosKoroboros

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

That was beautifulâEU¦.


People find this review helpful!