Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


bjb13bjb13

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

Im sad yet happy (Enid is awesome) this was an awesome flash I HATED saying goodbye to Omega (I miss him and his badassness) but they will forever be in our hearts ALSO Enid and kary look alot alike please make a sequel series I PROMISE I will watch ALL OF THEM so please do


People find this review helpful!

dodgevipersdodgevipers

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

sad Omega and cary is both dead >:( and only xezo and that girl is only remaining character but zero is older now so so sad,
but this xionic madness 4-part 3 i've waitting its so good :D
5/5 perfect


People find this review helpful!

ZXRNZXRN

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

I swear I almost cried at the end. This is truly one of the best flash ever made. I thank Xionico for this epicness. (who knows, maybe the next new series that's coming up is about Enid's story.)

I wanna keep typing stuff on how epic this is but words just ain't cutting it.


People find this review helpful!

mikethewolmikethewol

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

i watch the first xm to the last in u people and i wont more and more make some more xm please


People find this review helpful!

kingkong3131kingkong3131

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

OMG Please tell me its a sequel becuase i need to know who is pulling the strings behind all this. But other then that.......FUKING EPIC DUDE 5 STARS ALL THE WAY


People find this review helpful!