Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


GMChrisSGMChrisS

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

Wow...this was a series finale worthy of that of the original madness combat series made by Krinkels himself measured by both epicness and emotional buildup. The whole desperate Fate-of-The-World plot is always catches people's attention and you pretty much took it to new heights. This was absolutely worth the months of hard work you've put into it. And as always im looking forward to seeing more of your work.



LucidHeartLucidHeart

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

Two things. One, due to Enid's eyes, and the mention of Kary and Omega's affair, I would have to assume that Enid is there child. And two, DON'T YOU DARE END THIS HERE! The one thing you should never do is open a new amazing plot line and never finish it. I look forward to your next video.



Rathalos96Rathalos96

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

Finally you show us the end, we've been waiting this for so long... Xionic madness is a master piece, it's more fucking cool than original Madness series for me, that's only amazing... I'll show this series to my children for sure.



nitto-JJnitto-JJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

been waiting a long time to watch this I followed you since the beginning :D now here the end



HyokageHyokage

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

I agree with cwb8109...
I'd like to see what happens with Kayleena/Enid (you did use both names in there, after all).
Omegas' and Xeros' skills, and if the gloves are any clue, Kary-08s' as well.
Omega got a shit death though... resurrected by XV, just to die again after taking a direct Longinus Knife blast from Kary... sucks, in a movie scene kinda way... but, you done great with Xionic Madness.

XM 1
XM 1.5
XM 2
XM 3
XM 4.1
XM 4.2
XM 4.3

Hell, start to finish, I think you nailed a good 60 minutes minimum total movie length. Could be wrong, as I always lose track of time watching the Xionic Madness series. A few years in development, and it just keeps on being awesome.

If I could apply any of my would-be sayings to this series...

Nothing but Aces, Xionico.
Like a hand of Poker with Jokers wild, you got the best hand out there, nothing but Aces.


People find this review helpful!