Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


A3000A3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2013

I think you should make another about how Zero found Enid trained her and what happened during/after the final fight (when zero was talking about who was really pulling the strings)


People find this review helpful!

ESPINOARACNIDEOESPINOARACNIDEO

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2013

po foi um otimo final muinto bom foi sensacional



BENJAMINPOKEXDBENJAMINPOKEXD

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa me encanto la historia pero el final el final final me iso llorar



XxOmegaXeroxXXxOmegaXeroxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

I wish you could add on to the storyline, this was the best series i have ever seen and it ended here :(. CAne you make more of these in a new series or something???



alfo149alfo149

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

All in one. One is four. Good job. Loved this series even when it first started. Good job.