Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


fiqihnandafiqihnanda

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

xero the last man standing on battle


People find this review helpful!

K1llERK1N6RGK1llERK1N6RG

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

Absolutely amazing! I waited forever for it to come out, forgot about it and I was just scrolling and saw it... Had to re-watch the series to fully enjoy it! I am truly upset though... Omega was my favorite... But I have a question, will there EVER be another episode or series in the future pertaining to the little girl at the end? And how did she get her power? and who is the puppet master? I MUST KNOW!!!!



HellBear377HellBear377

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

The best way to die: By a real friend...
Xionico, you make history whit this serie, thank you bro, you give us inspiration!
Madness series! Forever!
P.D: Sorry for my bad English. ;)



Lucario1010Lucario1010

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2013

The ending was very touching, I've been watching this series since the beginning and have truly enjoyed it.

I can't wait to see a sequel.


People find this review helpful!

SlicezSlicez

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2013

what a spectiacal didnt want it to end