Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


Yayo07Yayo07

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2013

I wish you can make a alternate ending for this series or continue it,BTW best series in my life ever.


People find this review helpful!

M1kh4ilM1kh4il

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2013

i wish u can make a little episode of Xero that was fighting with Enid in the glorious battle but anyways cool man


People find this review helpful!

yunogreenyunogreen

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2013

that was... FUKING AMAZING



JIELLIKAJIELLIKA

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2013

The best. I haven't got any words to say how good is this series. I have loved each second of all of these videos.


People find this review helpful!

MMFMMF

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2013

This wasn´t supposed to end this way! But still the best... Am I only one who cries when Askad died and when Omega said: We´ll all be waiting for you! and when Xero said: I´ll be meeting them finally tonight! ?


People find this review helpful!