Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2012 | 4:20 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 8, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 8, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Heres something a little new to what I usually do. I got bored one day and decided id Animated a Music Video, and, fuckin' here it is.

(BTW NOT MY BAND, FAN VIDEO)

IF YOU LIKE THE SONG AND WANNA SUPPORT THE BAND YOU CAN BUY THE ALBUM
HERE
http://www.facebook.com/ReelBigFish/app_169636556420716
AND HERE
http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/candy-coated-fury/id540764107Fish/dp/B0089N7SL4

Reviews


CaramelSwirlCaramelSwirl

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

I LOVED IT.
Nice song, awesome vocal syncs, it matched up perfectly. It got a little laggy at some parts but it's still an amazing video c:


People find this review helpful!

SatanSatan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

The most honest song ever, also an amazing animation man, I'd like to see a few more music videos from you, this was plain awesomeness!


People find this review helpful!

nate1324nate1324

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

i need to show this to my girl... lol


People find this review helpful!

XxunknownxxXxunknownxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2012

Well its probably not a good thing I got a boner from a breakup song but damn that was an awesome song and animation!


People find this review helpful!

TeeArctic1TeeArctic1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2012

Uuuummm, why is everyone being a perv? the song is good and the text is good. The video fits and it's funny how they try to kill each other.


People find this review helpful!