Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2012 | 4:20 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 8, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 8, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Heres something a little new to what I usually do. I got bored one day and decided id Animated a Music Video, and, fuckin' here it is.

(BTW NOT MY BAND, FAN VIDEO)

IF YOU LIKE THE SONG AND WANNA SUPPORT THE BAND YOU CAN BUY THE ALBUM
HERE
http://www.facebook.com/ReelBigFish/app_169636556420716
AND HERE
http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/candy-coated-fury/id540764107Fish/dp/B0089N7SL4

Reviews


darknes08darknes08

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2012

cool man just cool



Frostwolf223Frostwolf223

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2012

I liked the song, and was singing along by the end of it. Reel Big Fish has some pretty good songs. The video itself was fun and creative, and quite humorous. Overall, fave-worthy.


People find this review helpful!

Bloodwolf21Bloodwolf21

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2012

The animation is wonderful, though the gratuitous fan service is a quite a bit much man. It's one thing to make the boobs jiggle, that borderlines the edge. But you put in so many panty shots it felt like it started to detract from the video. The whole thing is pretty good, but you should really focus a bit more on aiming for a more mature audience, not the teenagers of the internet. I look forward to watching more videos from you, do more music vids like this!


People find this review helpful!
Spazkid responds:

mature audience...are you fucking serious?


RsrdamanRsrdaman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2012

Awesome Song and video, was very interesting to see all the different ways they got at each other. I'd like to see more!



zacharyAzacharyA

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2012

Awesome, simply awesome. Seemed like the audio was off track from the animation but could have been connection issues for me. Loved it though, keep em coming!