Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2012 | 7:51 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The fourth in its series. Flood Runner 4 is bigger and better than ever before. Run jump and glide, while avoiding obstacles.

There is an auto upgrade feature. The more you play the more you unlock and the more things you can do.

There are 30 levels of upgrading all of which is automated. The more experience you earn the more levels you will unlock. You will unlock dragons, panthers and more.

**Game Updated: 4 Aug 2012
Controls default to Keyboard now.
The scuba gear works underwater with a mouse. Character follows mouse cursor and exits underwater.
The combo keys that were being hidden was from the plants. The keys combos now appear over bugs and land.

**Game Update: 6 Aug 2012
In-game lag should be reduced. Key Combos are fixed for the plant.

*If you still lag, you can change quality from the Title Screen.
Lag seems to be happening mostly with the Newgrounds version. Players in Kongregate and other sites don't have so many lag complaints. We are looking into it.

Reviews


XxWinner4xWinsxXXxWinner4xWinsxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2012

Lol i forget this game but i played stickpage and i found flood runner 2 then i rebemver this , and srry for dont comment when i started playing



black9090black9090

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2012

would be better if saving was fixed


People find this review helpful!

LordMikalLordMikal

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2012

Awesome game! 5 Stars!


People find this review helpful!

originalpheonixoriginalpheonix

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2012

THIS THING LOST EVERYTHING I DID GO NOW I GOT TO DO IT ALL OVER AGAIN



TheCreepyEmoKidTheCreepyEmoKid

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2012

it looks like a good game but my computer is lagging so much no mater what i do.


People find this review helpful!