Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2012 | 7:51 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The fourth in its series. Flood Runner 4 is bigger and better than ever before. Run jump and glide, while avoiding obstacles.

There is an auto upgrade feature. The more you play the more you unlock and the more things you can do.

There are 30 levels of upgrading all of which is automated. The more experience you earn the more levels you will unlock. You will unlock dragons, panthers and more.

**Game Updated: 4 Aug 2012
Controls default to Keyboard now.
The scuba gear works underwater with a mouse. Character follows mouse cursor and exits underwater.
The combo keys that were being hidden was from the plants. The keys combos now appear over bugs and land.

**Game Update: 6 Aug 2012
In-game lag should be reduced. Key Combos are fixed for the plant.

*If you still lag, you can change quality from the Title Screen.
Lag seems to be happening mostly with the Newgrounds version. Players in Kongregate and other sites don't have so many lag complaints. We are looking into it.

Reviews


TomsanTomsan

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

fun game, like the others, but its pretty based on achievements which is fine, but everytime I try to view them the game gets stuck (on mac). I have to restart. So that kinda ruins it. for now 3/5


People find this review helpful!
tremorgames responds:

The new update caused this. Will be fixed.


mussle-manmussle-man

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

I really love this game!



horyzzzhoryzzz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

i really like this game its really awewsome! ^_^



vladsan123vladsan123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

Very cool game.Nice graphics and nice music:)!



sonicunsonicun

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

really great game,but i can't view my stats or aachievements from the main menu,please repair that