Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 2, 2012 | 10:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 3, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

2 COOL 4 SCHOOL 5 Points Complete the tutorial
BRAGGER 5 Points Get an overall a rating
FIRST BLOOD 5 Points Kill your first enemy
CHARITY CASE 10 Points Donate money to the snow man
COLD KILLER 10 Points Kill one hundred enemies
FAMILY MAN 10 Points Help the penguins start a family
LAW MAN 10 Points Redeem yourself to the sheriff
OUTLAW 10 Points Help Stabby break out of jail
TEARS OF JOY 10 Points Return the farmer's pig
BLOOD THIRSTY 25 Points Kill one thousand enemies
FISH AND CHIPS 25 Points Defeat the fish boss
RAINBOW RIDER 25 Points Defeat the jelly fish boss
RICH 25 Points Find one thousand coins
SPIDER MAN 25 Points Defeat the spider boss
WRINKLY GRAPES 25 Points return the old mans speedos
CHAMPION 50 Points Beat the final boss
SUPER ADVENTURER 50 Points Complete all levels
UNTOUCHABLE 50 Points Beat a level set without dieing
MILLIONAIRE 100 Points Find one million coins
LOVER MAN Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Super Adventure Pals is a loveable action RPG platformer in which you travel the land and battle monsters-a-plenty in an epic quest to track down the evil Mr B who has stolen your pet rock. But fear not, for you are not alone; you have the help of your good friend the Giraffe!

Level up along the way for new weapons and hat colours. Fight a wide range of enemies and defeat Mr B in a number of epic boss fights.

Interact with NPCs in towns and visit the shop to stock up on equipment and buy new abilities.

Important Note: To earn diamonds to use on shop items you need to replay levels.

Controls
P or Escape - Pause Menu
Q - Quality
M - Mute
Potions work automatically

You will get the choice at the beginning of a new game for either:
Arrow keys for Movement
WASD for abilities
or
WASD for Movement
Arrow keys for Abilities

Reviews


KewbaluKewbalu

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

I liked the game since it reminded me of Addddddddventure Tiiime!! The glitches took some fun out it it but I like the graphics, music, levels, etc. It was a good game.



classicbreadclassicbread

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

the game needs to be tested more; I glitched off the map twice and in the levels a thingy threw me over the map into a thing of whiteness were i could only walk left and right but no jump



skillet09skillet09

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

The game was fun but has a lot of glitches. One that hit me was when i accidentally tried to upgrade my attacks after it was fully upgraded and it completely reset my hits. Needs work.



theboss956theboss956

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

this game rocks


People find this review helpful!

BreathingGravityBreathingGravity

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

Not bad, I throughly enjoyed it until the western area where it glitched like one chaotic mess. Fix the glitch and this would be a great game! About 20 stages, about 2 minutes each, quests and dialogue make it interesting with some humor entwined inside. Not bad, definitely a hour I don't feel bad spending.


People find this review helpful!