Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 2, 2012 | 10:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 3, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

2 COOL 4 SCHOOL 5 Points Complete the tutorial
BRAGGER 5 Points Get an overall a rating
FIRST BLOOD 5 Points Kill your first enemy
CHARITY CASE 10 Points Donate money to the snow man
COLD KILLER 10 Points Kill one hundred enemies
FAMILY MAN 10 Points Help the penguins start a family
LAW MAN 10 Points Redeem yourself to the sheriff
OUTLAW 10 Points Help Stabby break out of jail
TEARS OF JOY 10 Points Return the farmer's pig
BLOOD THIRSTY 25 Points Kill one thousand enemies
FISH AND CHIPS 25 Points Defeat the fish boss
RAINBOW RIDER 25 Points Defeat the jelly fish boss
RICH 25 Points Find one thousand coins
SPIDER MAN 25 Points Defeat the spider boss
WRINKLY GRAPES 25 Points return the old mans speedos
CHAMPION 50 Points Beat the final boss
SUPER ADVENTURER 50 Points Complete all levels
UNTOUCHABLE 50 Points Beat a level set without dieing
MILLIONAIRE 100 Points Find one million coins
LOVER MAN Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Super Adventure Pals is a loveable action RPG platformer in which you travel the land and battle monsters-a-plenty in an epic quest to track down the evil Mr B who has stolen your pet rock. But fear not, for you are not alone; you have the help of your good friend the Giraffe!

Level up along the way for new weapons and hat colours. Fight a wide range of enemies and defeat Mr B in a number of epic boss fights.

Interact with NPCs in towns and visit the shop to stock up on equipment and buy new abilities.

Important Note: To earn diamonds to use on shop items you need to replay levels.

Controls
P or Escape - Pause Menu
Q - Quality
M - Mute
Potions work automatically

You will get the choice at the beginning of a new game for either:
Arrow keys for Movement
WASD for abilities
or
WASD for Movement
Arrow keys for Abilities

Reviews


everything-ruinereverything-ruiner

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

So Much Fun....a very nicely done RPG my friend....i've spent countless hours playing this. So addicting! Keep up the good work!



sonicjuegosonicjuego

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

joder que no carga coño



JhenaroMuzunakiJhenaroMuzunaki

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

Ugh, I wanna kill that douche-bag snowman for pretending to be poor. >.<
By the way, being killed from jumping from UNDER the spikes is a really cheap way to die. TT^TT



BlessingBlessing

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

I can tell you really enjoyed Super Meat Boy.

This was a fun game, though I didn't like the old man accusing me of running through his house when I had actually gone OVER it. What a jerkface.



zqmfbgzqmfbg

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

Pretty good game. I liked all the platforming elements that came together with the fighting to make a good game, but it seemed way too easy. In a collective total of about 2 hours, I had gotten every medal.


People find this review helpful!