Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 2, 2012 | 9:59 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 3, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Sheen terrorizes Fatigues new friend, a myotonic goat.

Produced By
Kris Patrick

Story
Kris Patrick
Mathew Rice

Background Artist
Travis von Sorgenfrei

Animation
Kris Patrick
S. Rodriguez

Starring
Sean Chiplock as Sheen
Sean Chiplock as Fatigue

Guest Star
Sean Chiplock as Gary

Sound Engineer and Editor
Danny B.

Music
Buck Riley

Characters / Art / And Series Copyright Krispy Animation 2012

Reviews


BahamutZetaBahamutZeta

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

A brilliant animation. Animations like this are better than some of the crap we have on T.V. I enjoyed this, and it put a smile on my face (yes, crualty can be funny sometimes!). I hope your talents are scouted by somebody who can make something great. All the best.


People find this review helpful!

hiii111hiii111

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

That was really good, it didn't feel like a Newgrounds cartoon in any manner, more like something i'd see on TV, very nicely animated, good characters with fantastic voices, with some sort of Accent to em.

The humor wasn't really me, i am very Neutral towards it, so I am in-between, but I just think the laughter and humor was sorta Unecessary, i don't know why, i guess I was looking forward to them Playing that game, oddly enough, i feel the humor was the same entirely throughout the entire animation, but I like it when Sheen and Fatique played that Trick on him, but it could have been going on for longer enough, there were no Twistedness or Insanity put into it with the characters, it just relied on the backgrounds more than anything.

I don't feel Sheen and Fatique really "pushed the Envelope", something's missing, only one of the characters were funny, but it's not anything Big.. They feel One-dimensional in this one episode.

Nonetheless it was pretty good and I feel that you definitely tried and I sure hope and Think you will make others Laugh because it wasn't that bad, just not extremely awesome either.

Good luck in the future, i'll watch more of these Cartoons here.


People find this review helpful!

rhunenrhunen

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

poor goat XDD
i didn't know you were on newgrounds too!
awesome!


People find this review helpful!

Alimon-GenesisAlimon-Genesis

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

I've always enjoyed the comic and I really like the voices.


People find this review helpful!

E-DubsE-Dubs

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

Instant classic. Good stuff man, good stuff!


People find this review helpful!