Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2012 | 10:28 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BattleEasy 5 Points Win a battle on easy.
Developer 5 Points Visit my home page (click my logo).
BattleNormal 10 Points Win a battle on normal.
CampaignEasy 10 Points Beat the campaign on easy.
BattleHard 25 Points Win a battle on hard.
CampaignNormal 25 Points Beat the campaign on normal.
CampaignHard 100 Points Beat the campaign on hard.
PowerUp Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Eat smaller snakes to grow larger, until you become the largest snake of all to win the battle. Includes full customization options, a power-up to slow down other snakes, two modes of play, and four music tracks to enjoy.

Controls:
WASD or Arrows to move
E/X/K to speed up
Q/Z/J to slow down
Space to jump
Click on the music button to change music options
P to pause the game

Update 08.05.2012: Attempt #1 to add badges
Update 08.04.2012: Fixed the control issues
Update 07.31.2012: Fixed the pause button and null error.

Reviews


fruba10276fruba10276

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2012

Similar to a lot of snake games out there... Overall not to bad the controls are different from most games which makes it a bit more complicated.


Abigayl responds:

What is so different about the controls? What would you have done differently?


FameForBlameFameForBlame

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 31, 2012

The pause button doesn't work and it's boring


Abigayl responds:

Thanks for the heads up on the pause button. Fixed now.


penguinman62penguinman62

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 31, 2012

fairly nice game. great concept excelent music. but the one thing that stopped me from giving it a 5 is the dreadfully slow pace


Abigayl responds:

You can use E/X/K to increase your speed (or just pick a higher speed on startup) if you want.


xDiGiTaLxxDiGiTaLx

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2012

You put a nice twist on a classic game. The additional options make the game more enjoyable and I think you did a pretty nice job. However, the game has a few flaws. I believe that if you made it more smooth it would play better, but that's just me.


Abigayl responds:

The gameplay was to try to pay homage to the original... but I have since learned that it was undesired... You did say "flaws" though... is there something else you would have liked me to have changed?


fork16731fork16731

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 30, 2012

the "asdw" controls stick like crazy and gameplay is impossible. well thought out to put arrow keys in also the speed up made it a lot easier to move around the grid, a well made game, the concept is simple yet fun and the campaign is simple to beat.


People find this review helpful!
Abigayl responds:

That's weird... can you please try again with WASD? I just tried and didn't run into any issues. Or, could you elaborate what you mean by "sticking" so I can fix it? Thanks!