Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2012 | 10:40 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 1, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hey! Thank you for Frontpage Tom!

Over the next several weeks, were going to open up the mailbag and answer frequently asked questions that I get in the Spirit Science inbox. Granted, there's a lot of questions, and I can't be expected to answer all of them. I do want to tackle the big ones though, so that is what i strive to do over the next few weeks.

Stay tuned to Spirit Science in the next few weeks, there's a lot happening and we have lots to talk about!

If you want to ask us a question for the mailbag, post them on Tumblr! (see below)

Peace everyone!

Join the discussion!
Website: www.thespiritscience.net
Tumblr: http://thespiritscience.t umblr.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/spiri tsciences
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/
thespiritscience

Reviews


HikariOblivionHikariOblivion

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

Important words, and well said. I want to force some of my friends who argue about certain news pieces to watch it :p



ZZoneZZone

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

I'm an Apathiest. (It's a kind of agnosticism, but acts like atheism.) While I don't really care for or believe in the spiritual/mystical tones that this video is based on, I can say that the advice you give in this video is something I personally view as a fact of life, something I live by like breathing. Obviously it's very good advice in my opinion, lol. I intend to look through what other videos you have now. Great advice delivered highly effectively with the video. :)


People find this review helpful!

carteycartey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

Why is there eye of horus in the vid? :o



thepointsthepoints

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2012

about a year ago, i watched your first spirit science video. I am a new and changed being that has opened its ideas to all aspects of life that this universe has to offer. Thanks



cafalingcafaling

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2012

I always see meaning in your videos, and I find that many people don't. I may never understand why they disagree with you and your amazing view on things. Also, I have a few examples of things that I believe enrich my life. I scuba dive, and it enriches my life by letting me view the beautiful ocean through my own eyes, I ski and it enriches my life with excitement, and I hang out with my friends and it enriches my life with sociality.

5/5

5/5

Your friendly (and slightly insane) reviewer, Cafaling