Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2012 | 3:57 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 1, 2012
  • Daily Feature July 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

I've been meaning to upload this for some time now. I hope you enjoy. :)

Reviews


kenamiikenamii

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

I Love It :P
It's was The 5e Time i Watched it,
But it's Getting Old, :o


People find this review helpful!

arousementarousement

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

I love it ^____^



SpazkidSpazkid

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

dated and gay. boring and forced. dull and lame, redundant and predictable, awkward and cringy, gross and dirty.

why upload this to NG? it sucks. Theres nothing redeeming about this. Compared to your recent pokemon flash you uploaded which in the long run was WAY more tollerable than this. This is the definition of demographic pandering. im sorry im not 10 and I dont find memes funny. Im sure you have some sort of people subbed to you that arent meme spueing kids im sure your "FANS" Might like you for your ability to make something better. than something a 12 year old can do.

You tried to justify this when we met, as you said clearly you did it for money INTOXICATED OR NOT but you arent making money for it on newgrounds. Justification?


Lots of people find this review helpful!

xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

epic meal time, a meme and a capured creeper...how could this become better? by adding some dubstep at the end? or by adding an enderman riding on an enderdragon? no, by making more!


People find this review helpful!

justin99000justin99000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

very funny and for flag people chill a bit its the same creator only he uploded it to newgrounds instead of youtube if you idoits notice his account nme is in the credits on both videos because its the same -__- any way still just as funny as the first time sam :)


People find this review helpful!