Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2012 | 9:13 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 24, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Punning on Night of the Living Dead, this Pencilmation episode is about zombies, Tetris, and the end of the world. What more could you want?

Reviews


guitan11guitan11

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2012

the best one i've seen from you! i really liked how you brought back characters from past pensilmations to this one :D

the zombie thing was funny and the ending was also pretty cool. keep it up :)


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2012

Woah, this was one of the zaniest cartoons I've seen from you! I loved it how you just had absolutely no idea what was going to happen next. I thought it was really cool how they were turning people into zombies, but in a different way than usual. I don't even know if those would be considered zombies. They're more just green things that lick things. It shows you'll never run out of original ideas.

I love how there's so many little things going on in the animation. It's great to see how the animation moves so smoothly. It may not make much sense, but it's funny. I would have liked to see the guy fight the zombies after they caused his game to end. I'd be pretty mad too. I just like the overall designs.



AzerumAzerum

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2012

This is exactly how I would react if someone made me lose a game. =D
By the way, pencilmations always have humor in good taste. That's why I like it! =)



comamorcomamor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2012

i keep hitting the replay button because of the tetris guys face when he looses. it funny cause i no i've seen the face befor and not just in the pencilmation



mechadude32mechadude32

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2012

LOL i love that midget guy!