Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2012 | 1:03 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 22, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place July 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Wow I think this holds the record of most grautious cameos in both a "Toons These Days" AND "Conroy Cat" cartoon.
Hmmm...I must be be more careful using the pencil tool. I want to draw the characters cartoony, yet I don't want them to end up too jagged and pointy.

Other than that, I didn't try anything new or different here. Just trying to make a new one of these every other week now.

Whoo! Frontpage and 4th place! Doggy will review Johnny Test next.

Reviews


ReseruxReserux

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

"Maybe there democrats i dont know" Rofl made me laugh so hard XD



narulove1narulove1

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

I got to say i honestly like your flashes the are funny and put most cartoons into a light that people aren't looking in, but if your going to review a show you have to see the first series plus how are you going to judge its animation if your's isn't even high quality.I'm just saying that if you don't know whats going on or whats happening in a show that continues a older show maybe you should look into it instead of talking out of your ass for the sake of ranting to entertain others that don't like the show also or just hate it because it isn't the last air bender.



Tanadrine-StudiosTanadrine-Studios

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2012

Holy crap this is awesome! Why didn't this get daily first place? I'll never know.


People find this review helpful!

Leboyo56Leboyo56

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 11, 2012

The Xiaolin Showdown reference made this handsdown the best episode I've watched so far (which I'm doing in chronological order). I don't care what anyone says, that was one of my favorite, if not the favorite cartoon I watched back when it still aired. Sad that both the WB channel and 4-Kids closed though, I preferred them over Cartoon Network and Nickelodeon.



SchieberSchieber

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

i licked the OG avitar more then the crapy korra but i dont like shange to some things that were my fav.