Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2012 | 8:41 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick July 25, 2012
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place July 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

We need the help of the Newgrounds community to bring Detective Grimoire to your pockets in a brand new adventure. Check out this sneak peak and if you enjoy it please consider making a contribution to Kickstarter to help fund the development.

It's your job to hunt for clues, interrogate the suspects, solve puzzles along the way and uncover the secret of the swamp...

Reviews


hridaynshridayns

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2012

damn, you stopped the demo exactly at the time when my interest in the game was at its peak. :C please give the full version.. i cant sleep at night.... :C



pwnuppwnup

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2012

Good game although the art is very bad compared to the last game, however you made it a bit less creepy.Hope it gets finished P.S. The armorgames version spoils that in the tree trunk Boggy eyes are there!!!!! P.S.S.found it in the sides in red P.S.S.S. you need a big computer.


People find this review helpful!

ranger91ranger91

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2012

i loved the first game, it has very good graphics and more creepiness. This game, well a little less creepy, and i love the new addition of voices. creepy little girl lol!!



BestNoobAroundBestNoobAround

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2012

Grimoire is voiced by the guy who voiced games for Godlimations. Like Trapped.


People find this review helpful!

Johnny555455Johnny555455

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2012

Great game, good voice acting, good animation, and im not usually into these kind of games but I can't help but want to play this one!


People find this review helpful!