Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2012 | 8:41 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick July 25, 2012
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place July 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

We need the help of the Newgrounds community to bring Detective Grimoire to your pockets in a brand new adventure. Check out this sneak peak and if you enjoy it please consider making a contribution to Kickstarter to help fund the development.

It's your job to hunt for clues, interrogate the suspects, solve puzzles along the way and uncover the secret of the swamp...

Reviews


Shark4675Shark4675

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

i am not going to play this shit if anyone has played the 1th Detective Grimoire you'll see that art is WAY worse in this one then the 2th so i am not playing it!!!!!!!! it's not the 1th one at all!!!!!!



deli73123deli73123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

This is one of the best demos i've ever played. I am proud to say I contributed $5 to this project and in return was promised a copy of the game as soon as it comes out.
Great game idea, I can't wait to play it!



VocalOrigamiVocalOrigami

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

Absolutely fantastic. I really loved the voice acting, the little touches of humour, the music. Everything works together like a very finely oiled machine. :) I really liked the making conclusions with the different items and people. I haven't seen that before. Very well done!


People find this review helpful!

justsambajustsamba

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

Looks good but DEMO turns me off


People find this review helpful!

DEAS-GameDEAS-Game

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

It's just like the Ace Attorney game series...and the art is kinda different and more cartoony and childish...voice acting was cool...I'll diffidently buy this game if I had the chance... *cough*money*cough*


People find this review helpful!