Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2012 | 6:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 22, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Someone once told me my humor is forced, well they haven't seen anything yet.

Click the NoPUNintendo logo to go to the site and see more awful puns!

Reviews


InformisInformis

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 28, 2012

Just because you intentionally made it corny and cheesy
(to the degree that I would probaly die of lactose intolerance poisoning, if I was lactose intolerant.)
does not give you an excuse to not try, I myself think you happen to have a pretty fair sense of humor, from what I can tell when disregarding this video.


TerminalMontage responds:

....You think my other videos were funny?


CobaltwireCobaltwire

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2012

Was corny and lame, but ironically, it's what made it good fun to watch. Hope to see more soon dude.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you :)


Bloodnut101Bloodnut101

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 28, 2012

It was so stupid that I couldn't stop smiling... but I can only really watch it once. Apart from that, very good work


People find this review helpful!

Astrogamer1Astrogamer1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2012

It was funny, REALLY, and the best part, the stupid swear with the name references, thats the point of this flash i guess


People find this review helpful!

deadlyrocketmandeadlyrocketman

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 28, 2012

Didn't you see Geno from Super Mario RPG: Legend of The Seven Stars on the Blastoise Scene?