Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2012 | 6:32 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 22, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Someone once told me my humor is forced, well they haven't seen anything yet.

Click the NoPUNintendo logo to go to the site and see more awful puns!

Reviews


godofpotatosgodofpotatos

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2012

did anyone else saw woodys face. its called hintia woody if u didnt know. its funny as hell. 5 stars


People find this review helpful!

JakeTazJakeTaz

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 29, 2012

the best part of this, for me, is the face Kirby makes at the very end. it's so contemptuous and hilarious


People find this review helpful!

LRJavesLRJaves

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2012

It was funny no doubt! Haha... But I guess it needed a little bit more for me.... But still good! A lil just below excellent! :D Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you :)


InformisInformis

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 28, 2012

Just because you intentionally made it corny and cheesy
(to the degree that I would probaly die of lactose intolerance poisoning, if I was lactose intolerant.)
does not give you an excuse to not try, I myself think you happen to have a pretty fair sense of humor, from what I can tell when disregarding this video.


TerminalMontage responds:

....You think my other videos were funny?


CobaltwireCobaltwire

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2012

Was corny and lame, but ironically, it's what made it good fun to watch. Hope to see more soon dude.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you :)