Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 19, 2012 | 6:45 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Collection Master 25 Points Fully complete the game, after collecting all 6 orbs
Borrow & Return Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Buried Treasure Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cave Dweller Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Persistence Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Picture Perfect Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Spider Scarer Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Explore the dreams of a young boy, foreshadowing the events of his future. There are 6 hidden orbs that you need to find.

For more information about the game, check out the blakemoso's page and read his journal entry about it!

UPDATE (07/20/2012):
Medals have been added!
Also, in-game menu buttons are now temporarily disabled while dialogue is occurring, preventing accidental game exiting!

UPDATE (07/23/2012):
The issues regarding the "Master Collector" Medal are being looked into, please bear with me while I try to figure out what the issue is. Thank you!
-blakemoso

Reviews


fardintonfardinton

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

Reminds me of Limbo, especially for the spider... with the difference that I felt like this game almost played itself, it would be cool of it had a little more challenge, great art by the way



Tira666Tira666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2012

I thought this game was pretty awesome, though a little short. Creepy dream games usually are the peek of interest in most young adults, and this one was done very well with only minor concern; such as the length of experience, the unexplained inverse, and the unawareness of the orbs. Overall it was very interesting and had interesting creatures such as the first that killed you. I would be very happy to see a second episode released.


People find this review helpful!

RatchetTheBestRatchetTheBest

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 15, 2012

This game is so awesome !
Hey guys ! You should spend some minutes o your life, to play this game. ;)
It's scary and very cool !
I only found 3/6 orbs but its ok for me ! :D
I only give you 4/ 5 Stars, because its really too short !
You sould do a next part ! And it should be longer ! Thanks !

AWESOME !


People find this review helpful!

Hatori7Hatori7

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2012

Really cool game, I like where it was going and at the same time it was creepy. I hope for a part 2.


People find this review helpful!

KreosKreos

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

Wonderful! such a pitty I couldn't get the six orbs. Congratilations.


People find this review helpful!