Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 19, 2012 | 6:45 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Collection Master 25 Points Fully complete the game, after collecting all 6 orbs
Borrow & Return Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Buried Treasure Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cave Dweller Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Persistence Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Picture Perfect Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Spider Scarer Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Explore the dreams of a young boy, foreshadowing the events of his future. There are 6 hidden orbs that you need to find.

For more information about the game, check out the blakemoso's page and read his journal entry about it!

UPDATE (07/20/2012):
Medals have been added!
Also, in-game menu buttons are now temporarily disabled while dialogue is occurring, preventing accidental game exiting!

UPDATE (07/23/2012):
The issues regarding the "Master Collector" Medal are being looked into, please bear with me while I try to figure out what the issue is. Thank you!
-blakemoso

Reviews


PavingtonPavington

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

Wow...this really takes me back to when I played Coma and Apples in the Tree.

Some of those white columns were unnecessary because they made the game predictable, but whatever. I enjoyed the game's atmosphere. The music was perfect. I was quite relaxed by it :)


People find this review helpful!

aBirdaBird

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2012

I love the artistic style of this game, the music score is great. My only critic is that I found myself hopping around everywhere because walking felt slower and I was getting anxious to complete the very *simple* tasks.

By the way, is the score original? I was hoping to find a longer version of the track that plays in the Valley. Thank you!


People find this review helpful!

novaravernovaraver

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 20, 2012

this is an awesome game! but i cant make it past the point where he askes you to smash the mirror =(



rumjitbokumrumjitbokum

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2012

worth 5 stars for a first game but atmosphere art style music exceptional, a breath of fresh air amongst a lot of zelda + pokemon parodies, fart jokes etc



neomaniak30neomaniak30

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 18, 2012

If this is a prologue, there must be another game. Tried looking for Blackwood, but didn't find anything.