Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 19, 2012 | 6:45 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Collection Master 25 Points Fully complete the game, after collecting all 6 orbs
Borrow & Return Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Buried Treasure Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cave Dweller Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Persistence Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Picture Perfect Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Spider Scarer Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Explore the dreams of a young boy, foreshadowing the events of his future. There are 6 hidden orbs that you need to find.

For more information about the game, check out the blakemoso's page and read his journal entry about it!

UPDATE (07/20/2012):
Medals have been added!
Also, in-game menu buttons are now temporarily disabled while dialogue is occurring, preventing accidental game exiting!

UPDATE (07/23/2012):
The issues regarding the "Master Collector" Medal are being looked into, please bear with me while I try to figure out what the issue is. Thank you!
-blakemoso

Reviews


LattazLattaz

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

Um... I got 5 of the medals and got the achievement's on the screen but only 3 ones show up as being rewarded to me, #2 #4 and #7... So yeah 2.5/5



SweetSacrificeSweetSacrifice

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 22, 2013

I played this last year. HAHA. It's cool, but I would like to have this game longer.



RadeshtkaRadeshtka

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

ohhhhh! I love these! can't wait for more!

the thought-provoking stuff is always the best.

and the jungian bits? very tasty!!!!!



Catastrophy15Catastrophy15

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 10, 2013

This was a great game, although I would have liked it longer. The music gave off an ethereal feel even when it turned dramatic, the art was simplistic which in some cases, such as this one, is much more than highly detailed. Finding all the orbs was a challenge for some of them but I wish you made the extended ending a little better, it was a little too vague for my liking.

Also, the third time I played white lights showed up at sections where speech and story parts took place as well as orb locations. Not sure if it is a glitch or not, all I know is that it happened.



DieselDixonDieselDixon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2012

O-O Trippy. The Music is smoothing, the art & visuals are top notch. The dream he had must of been linked to his life somehow. That old grandpa getting killed by a mutant spider of some sort lol. That creepy dude shooting the boy in the head. This is beauty keep up the good work.

(MOST OF ALL IT WAS FUNNY TRIPPY AND CREEPY LMAO)